Staff Retirement Recognition Luncheon-2017

First Row – James Livingston, Midori Payton, Ursula Czoik, Benice Brown, Jing Du, Mary Rodriguez. Second Row- Victoria Santiago, Cynthia Mata-Flores, Betty Wong, Tom Mark, Connie Horak, Ingrid McClendon, Janette Brown, Catherine Maddaford. Back Row- Karen Ammons, Donald Winston, Reynaldo Buenaventura, Raymond Bates, Bernadette, Degener, Mike Klineman.

Sponsored by the Office of the Senior Vice President, Administration, and hosted by the USC Staff Retirement Association (SRA), and USC Emeriti Center, the 32nd Annual Staff Retirement Recognition Luncheon recognized USC staff colleagues who retired the previous calendar year, January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016.

Dan Stimmler, from the Vice President for Administration’s Office (COO of the Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum) was the speaker, with an open-mic-Q&A. New Retirees in attendance were introduced and the J. Tillman Hall Staff Award for Service to USC by a Retired Staff Member was presented to Connie Horak.

Friday, March 17, 2017  USC Town & Gown 11:30am to 1:45pm